Stockschli
BuiltWithNOF
Homepage20
AusschussL

Der Kreis-Ausschuss

IMG_3633
IMG_3628
biebl
IMG_1567
IMG_3632
IMG_3638
IMG_3631
IMG_3630

Kreisobmann (KO)

Bernhard Hartinger
Schulstr. 32
93087 Alteglofsheim

E-Mail: bernhard.hartinger@gmx.de

Tel. 09453 8159

Mob. 0162 153 7128

stellv. KO und Sportwart

Franz Hendlmeier
Schwaighausen 1
93138 Lappersdorf

E-Mail: franz.hendlmeier@t-online.de

Tel. 09409 1611

Mob. 0175 592 1458

Schatzmeister

Elisabeth Biebl
Laubbergweg 17 a
93073 Neutraubling

E-Mail: biebl1506@gmail.com

Tel. 09401 3171

Mob. 0162 5492 902

Schriftführer

Sabine Beck
Am Schlagteil 6
93080 Großberg

E-Mail: sabine.beck68@web.de

Tel. 09405 918188

Mob. 0151 2074 6880

Fachwarte:

        Damen

Marion Atzberger
Schloßstr. 12
 93152 Nittendorf

E-Mail: marion@atzberger-online.de

Mob. 0176 7388 4373

        Jugend

Dietmar Kainzbauer
Stauffer Str. 2
93176 Beratzhausen

E-Mail: didi.kainzbauer@t-online.de

Tel. 09493 470

Mob. 0152 2315 7053

        Senioren     

 

 

        Zielwettbewerb

Reinhold Beck
Am Schlagteil 6
93080 Großberg

E-Mail: beck.reinhold@t-online.de

Tel. 09405 918188

Mob. 0171 556 6191

Kreisschiedsrichter-Obmann

Hermann Atzberger
Hochweg 3a
93186 Pettendorf

E-Mail: hermann@atzberger-online.de

Tel. 09409 861468

Mob. 0171 533 5096

Bankverbindung Kreis 602: IBAN: DE38 7505 0000 0000 1716 86

Stockschre